Contacts

Main Office

Address: 1 Krastyo Sarafov Str, 1164 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 915 11 40, +359 2 915 11 46, +359 2 915 11 42
Fax: +359 2 915 11 45
Skype: freeline.bg
E-mail: headoffice@freeline.bg

Warehouse

Address: 1220 Sofia, Bulgaria, 25 Iliyantsi Blvd
Phone: +359 882 939 388
GPS coordinates: 42.737725, 23.325756

To contact directly with the department you need, please choose from the list below:


Sea Transport – FCL and LCL shipments
Isabela Dimitrova
Тel: +359 2 915 11 42
GSM: +359 897 930 990
E-mail: isabela@freeline.bg
Maria Dimitrova
Тel: +359 2 915 11 53
GSM: +359 886 417 501
E-mail: maria@freeline.bg
Mariana Miteva
Тel: +359 2 915 11 47
GSM: +359 892 682 929
E-mail: mariana@freeline.bg
Air Transport
Maria Dimitrova
Тel: +359 2 915 11 53
GSM: +359 886 417 501
E-mail: maria@freeline.bg
Road transport : Europe, Scandinavian countries, Balkans
Sonya Zabileva
Тel: +359 2 915 11 51
GSM: +359 899 967 956
E-mail: sonya@freeline.bg
Ioan Ivanov
Tel: +359 2 915 11 49
GSM: +359 894 508 338
E-mail: ioan@freeline.bg
Road transport – Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Russia
Meral Bakalova
Тel: +359 2 915 11 48
GSM: +359 895 774 536
E-mail: meral@freeline.bg
LCL shipments from USA:
Venelin Yahanadzhiyan
Тel: +359 2 915 11 44
GSM: +359 895 533 797
E-mail: venko@freeline.bg
Customs brokerage
Konstantin Velev
Тel: +359 2 915 11 43
GSM: +359 899 876 330
E-mail: kosio@freeline.bg
Road transport – Greece, Bulgaria
Simona Ivanova
Тel: +359 2 915 11 54
GSM: +359 882 361 800
E-mail: simona@freeline.bg
Ioan Ivanov
Tel: +359 2 915 11 49
GSM: +359 894 508 338
E-mail: ioan@freeline.bg
Accounting
Yana Lefterova
Тel: +359 2 915 11 50
E-mail: yana@freeline.bg
Used containers for sale or rent
Desislava Stancheva
Тel.: +359 2 915 11 46
GSM: +359 898 417 616
E-mail: desy@freeline.bg
Velin Marinkov
Tel.: +359 2 915 11 40
GSM: +359 899 104 420
E-mail: velin@freeline.bg
Izabela Dimitrova
Tel.: +359 2 915 11 42
GSM: +359 897 930 990
E-mail: isabela@freeline.bg